Tippecanoe School Corporation

Contact Us

Hershey Elementary School
7521 E 300 N
Lafayette, IN 47905

School Phone: 765-269-8280

Attendance Line: 765-269-8342

School FAX: 765-589-8628

Mrs. Linda Fields, Principal
lfields@tsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lou Ann Keeling, Assistant Principal
llkeeling@tsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Carrie Tignor, Secretary/Treasurer
cltignor@tsc.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jennifer Kerkhoff, Secretary
jdkerkhoff@tsc.k12.in.us

Ms. Jennifer Beutler, Student Services Coordinator
jabeutler@tsc.k12.in.us   

Mrs. Samantha Mitchell, Instructional Coach
sjmitchell@tsc.k12.in.us